Wednesday, February 27, 2013

DWAF

Office of the Minister

• Acting Chief of Staff (Head of Ministry): Mr Kay Govender

Tel: 012 336 8737

Fax: 012 336 7817

Email: govenderk@dwa.gov.za

• Media Liaison Officer: Mr Mandla Mathebula

Cell: 083 282 6133

Email: mathebulam4@dwa.gov.za

Office of the Deputy Minister

• Chief of Staff: Ms Nomxolisi Matyana

Tel: 012 336 6507

Fax: 012 336 8311

Email: matyanan2@dwa.gov.za

• Media Liaison Officer: Mr Peter Mbelengwa

Tel: 012 336 7902

Cell: 082 611 8197

Fax: 012 336 8311

Email: mbelengwap@dwa.gov.za

Office of the DG

• Director-General: Mr Maxwell Sirenya

Tel: 012 336 6696

Fax: 012 336 8850

Email: Tloubatlai@dwa.gov.za

• Deputy Information Officer: Mr Anil Bijman Singh

Tel: 012 336 7531

Fax: 086 216 9765

Email: SinghA3@dwa.gov.za

• Acting Director: Mr Sanele Dlamini

Tel: 012 336 7665

Fax: 012 308 8850

Email: Centralp@dwa.gov.za

Head Office

Address: Private Bag X313

PRETORIA

0001

South Africa 185 Schoeman Street

PRETORIA

Fax: +27 12 336 8664

Reception: +27 12 336 8387

Toll Free Number (Enquiries): 0800 200 200

Communication Services

• Chief Director: Mr Mava Scott

Tel: 012 336 6828

Cell: 082 602 9640

Fax: 012 336 6592

Email: ScottM@dwa.gov.za

• Director (Media Liaison): Ms Linda Page

Tel: 012 336 8250

Cell: 083 460 4482 / 083 650 4069

Fax: 012 336 6592

Email: PageL@dwa.gov.za

Looking to get hold of a person or organisation? The SA contact directory (SACDir) will help you in your quest. We harvest contact information from publicly available sources. If you wish to advertise a product or service or enhance you entry, talk to me at proplib at gmail.com If however you wish to have your details removed from this directory send an email to proplib at gmail.com and we will remove it. Have you found this site useful? What can we do to improve?

No comments:

Post a Comment